ABOUT US - STAFF
Omar Tushurashvili
Director of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Colonel
(+995 32) 241-22-91   e-mail: tushurashvili@pol.ge
David Alaverdashvili
Deputy Head of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Colonel
(+995 32)241-21-77     e-mail: dato@pol.ge
Giorgi Metskhovrishvili
Head of the First Department, the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Vice-Colonel
(+995 32)241-45-70     e-mail: g.metskhovrishvili@mia.gov.ge
Ivane Jakhua
Head of the Second Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Captain
(+995 32)241-45-69     e-mail: ijakhua@mia.gov.ge
Giorgi Chkhatarashvili
Senior Expert of the Second Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Vice-Colonel
(+995 32)241-46-75      e-mail: chkhatarashviligeorge@gmail.com
Vladimer Luarsabishvili
Head of the Fourth Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia
(+995 32)241-22-64      e-mail:luarsabishvili@mia.gov.ge
Nino Kipshidze
Head of the Third Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Captain
(+995 32)241-23-68     e-mail: nkipshidze@mia.gov.ge
Lali Ekhvaia
Senior Expert of the First Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Vice-Colonel
(+995 32)241-23-19     e-mail: lali_ekhvaia@mia.gov.ge
Viktoria Khavtasi
Senior Specialist-Expert of the First Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Major
(+995 32) 241-24-46    e-mail: viktoria_xavtasi@mia.gov.ge
Nino Khuluzauri
Senior Specialist of the Forth Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Captain
(+995 32) 241-24-46    e-mail: nino_khuluzauri@mia.gov.ge
Irma Laghidze
Senior Specialist of the First Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Senior Police Lieutenant
(+995 32) 241-24-46    e-mail: irma_lagidze@mia.gov.ge
Eka Kukhalashvili
Senior Specialist of the First Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Captain
(+995 32) 241-24-46    e-mail: eka_kuxalashvili@mia.gov.ge
Mary Barbakadze
Senior Expert of the Third Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia, Police Captain
(+995 32) 241-23-68    e-mail: m.barbakadze@mia.gov.ge
Nana Grigalashvili
Senior Specialist of the Third Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal of Georgia, Senior Police Lieutenant
(+995 32) 241-23-68    e-mail: ngrigalashvili@mia.gov.ge
Eka Katsitadze
Public Relations Group, Coordinator of the Third Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal of Georgia
(+995 32) 241-23-68    e-mail: e-katsitadze@mia.gov.ge
Mikheil Berinashvili
Film Director and Screenwriter of the Third Department of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia
(+995 32) 241-23-68 e-mail: berinashvili@gmail.com
Sophio Dzuliashvili
Senior Specialist-Expert of the Forth Department (digitalization-restoration) of the Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia
(+995 32)241-22-56    e-mail: sdzuliashvili@mia.gov.ge
The Archive of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia
Copyright © 2012 Created and supported by archive.security.gov.ge